OneFuture Coachella Valley Team

Oscar Fonseca

Student Success Coordinator

Tel: (760) 625-0461, email: oscar@onefuturecv.org  

Cristina Gregorio

Director of College & Career Success 

Tel: (760) 625-0449, email: cristina@onefuturecv.org 

 

Juan Guzman

Data Project Coordinator

Tel: (760) 625-0459, email: juan@onefuturecv.org  

Kim McNulty

Vice President, Regional Strategy

Tel: (760) 625-0462, email: kim@onefuturecv.org  

Judi Olivas

Director of Development

Tel: (760) 989-4211, email: judi@onefuturecv.org 

Ernie Rios

Vice President, College Success 

Tel: (760) 625-0423, email: ernie@onefuturecv.org  

Roula Roe

Operations & Development Coordinator

Tel: (760) 625-0422, email: roula@onefuturecv.org  

 

Luis Rojas

Data Analysts

Tel: (760) 625-0422, email: luis@onefuturecv.org  

Sheila Thornton

President and CEO

Tel: (760) 989-4161, email: sheila@onefuturecv.org 

Jacqui Tricco

Business and Finance Manager

Tel: (760) 625-0453, email: jacqui@onefuturecv.org 

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

If you are interested in working together, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!

Contact Us

Send this to a friend